Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music Sunday all Summer Long at the Brew Barn

June 23 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Event Series Event Series (See All)
Brew Barn

Live music at the Red Apple Farm’s Brew Barn every Sunday all Summer long from 11:00am-7:00pm.

Listen to some calm acoustic music a the Brew Barn while sharing a refreshing cider or craft beer, relaxing by the fire with friends and family all while enjoying a little taste of the farm life. Rediscover the simple pleasures.

June Events

Ragged Blue – Sunday, June 2 from 4:00-7:00pm

Ralph DeFlorio- Sunday, June 9 from 12:00-3:00pm

Tribe Band – Sunday, June 16 from 12:00-3:00pm

Green Heron – Sunday, June 23 from 11:00am-1:00pm.

Boogie Chillin – Sunday, June 30 from 12:00 – 3:00pm

July Events

Alley Music – Sunday, July 7 from 12:00-3:00pm

Decatur Creek- Sunday. July 14 from 4:00-3:00pm

Jim Atkinson Band – Sunday, July 14 from 4:00-7:00pm

The New Grwon-ups- Sunday, July 21 from 12:00-3:00pm

East Hill Band – Sunday, July 21 from 4:00-7:00pm

Boogie Chillin – Sunday, July 28 from 12:00-3:00pm

August Events

County Line String Band- Sunday, August 4 from 12:00-3:00pm

Appalachian Still- Sunday, August 11 from 1:00-4:00pm

The New Grown-Ups- Sunday, August 18 from 12:00-3:00pm

Ramble On Rose- Sunday, August 18 from 4:00-7:00pm

Boogie Chillin- Sunday, August 25 from 12:00-3:00pm

 

Share

Venue

Red Apple Farm
455 Highland Ave.
Phillipston, MA 01331 United States
+ Google Map

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *